Go to Contents


K-pop boy band ONF showcases 'We Must Love'

SEOUL, Feb. 10 (Yonhap) -- K-pop boy band ONF held a media showcase for their third EP "We Must Love" on Feb. 7 at Olympic Park in southeastern Seoul.

The album, ONF's first in eight months, is fronted by the main song with the same title, "We Must Love," an addictive EDM variation.

The album is a collection of five numbers including the title song as well as "Yayaya" and "Happily Never After."


16:54 February 10, 2019



To get the link, tap the URL.