Go to Contents

SM, Capitol Music to launch SuperM

SM, Capitol Music to launch SuperM

This photo, provided by SM Entertainment, shows boy group SuperM, which will make its global debut in October 2019. The septet consists of Taemin from ShiNee, Bakehyun and Kai from EXO, Taeyong and Mark from NCT 127 and Lucas and Ten from WayV. The group is a joint project of SM and the United States' Capitol Music Group. (PHOTO NOT FOR SALE) (Yonhap) (END)

15:47 August 08, 2019

view original file



To get the link, tap the URL.